Adam Steinberg
1 min readMar 7, 2021

--

I have thought this for a long time, but I come off as a little bit unwired when I talk about it with friends. There were many anomalies in the first Trump win, and his lawyers quashed full investigations into them. It seems too suspicious to me. Actually, one idea I keep nursing is that Dominion was one system that the GOP thought they could hack. I picture them in a back room struggling with the decision of whether to 1) find a way to reveal to the world the machines are hackable, in a way that incriminates the Democrats—but losing their own possible way in to those machines, or 2) bullying Dominion back in line or out of the marketplace because now they suspect the Dems somehow got the key to that hackable system. The whole think stinks and I doubt we'll see sufficient action on from either side±just look at how unenthusiastic HRC was to join recount efforts in 2016.

--

--

Adam Steinberg

Father • Copywriter • Teacher • Environmentalist • Songwriter • Language Watcher